Broker

José Antonio Rodríguez Blanco
José Antonio Rodríguez Blanco Broker joseantonio.rodriguez@remax.es +34620681900

Staff

David Álvarez Guerra
David Álvarez Guerra Coordinador-a davidguerra.alvarez@remax.es +34678956964
Eva María Verdial Astorgano
Eva María Verdial Astorgano Manager Administrador evamaria.verdial@remax.es +34666279076
Mª Cristina Sencades Fernández
Mª Cristina Sencades Fernández Coordinador-a mcristina.sencades@remax.es +34987413906
María Belén Mallada Ramón
María Belén Mallada Ramón Manager Administrador belen.mallada@remax.es +34627848248

Agentes asociados

Amparo Palacio Villar
Amparo Palacio Villar Agente Asociado amparo.palacio@remax.es +34987413906
Cristian Monteiro Delgado
Cristian Monteiro Delgado Agente Asociado cristian.monteiro@remax.es +34625537035
Elena   De La Garza Valle
Elena De La Garza Valle Agente Asociado garza.delagarzavalle@remax.es +34615435118
Francisco Javier Oviedo Garcia
Francisco Javier Oviedo Garcia Agente Asociado franciscojavier.oviedo@remax.es +34987413906
Javier  Fernández  Pumarol
Javier Fernández Pumarol Agente Asociado javier.fernandezpumarol@remax.es +34667277763
Juan Carlos Polledo Lago
Juan Carlos Polledo Lago Agente Asociado juancarlos.polledo@remax.es +34987413906
Mª Luz González Del Valle
Mª Luz González Del Valle Agente Asociado mluz.gonzalez@remax.es +34680263620
María Parente Oviedo
María Parente Oviedo Agente Asociado maria.parente@remax.es +34987413906
Marisa González Cabañeros
Marisa González Cabañeros Agente Asociado marisa.gonzalez@remax.es +34987413906
Patricia Diez Lopez
Patricia Diez Lopez Agente Asociado patricia.diez@remax.es +34601089655
Roberto Gonzalez Corbella
Roberto Gonzalez Corbella Agente Asociado roberto.gonzalezcorbella@remax.es +34722549255