AGENTES

Amparo Palacio Villar amparo.palacio@remax.es 987413906
Cristian Monteiro Delgado cristian.monteiro@remax.es 625537035
David Álvarez Guerra davidguerra.alvarez@remax.es 678956964
Elena De La Garza Valle garza.delagarzavalle@remax.es 615435118
Eva María Verdial Astorgano evamaria.verdial@remax.es 666279076
Francisco Javier Oviedo Garcia franciscojavier.oviedo@remax.es 987413906
Javier Fernández Pumarol javier.fernandezpumarol@remax.es 667277763
José Antonio Rodríguez Blanco joseantonio.rodriguez@remax.es 620681900
Juan Carlos Polledo Lago juancarlos.polledo@remax.es 987413906
Mª Cristina Sencades Fernández mcristina.sencades@remax.es 987413906
Mª Luz González Del Valle mluz.gonzalez@remax.es 680263620
María Belén Mallada Ramón belen.mallada@remax.es 627848248
María Parente Oviedo maria.parente@remax.es 987413906
Marisa González Cabañeros marisa.gonzalez@remax.es 987413906
Patricia Diez Lopez patricia.diez@remax.es 601089655
Roberto Gonzalez Corbella roberto.gonzalezcorbella@remax.es 722549255